Consyst Business Group is a Russian consulting group, one of the leaders in IT consulting and custom development. According to RAEX for 2018, it ranks 4th in IT consulting in Russia and 2nd in ERP, BI and CPM among leaders in IT for Russian industry (“Production management” 2018).

The group was founded in 2015 as a result of consolidation of the consulting practices of two large Russian IT holdings – LANIT and Systematic Group. It has high partner statuses of SAP, Oracle, Microsoft and 1C and one of the strongest teams of specialists in development, implementation and maintenance of management information systems.

A separate area of activity of Consyst Business Group is the development of a domestic TURBO software platform and its off-the-shelf solutions for integrated business automation.

Consyst Business Group implements projects in Russia, CIS countries and Europe. The group counters more than 1,000 completed projects for enterprises of various industries. Offices of Consyst Business Group are located in 11 cities, the staff exceeds 700 people. The group includes CONSYST (management company), Sciener, TOPS Consulting, LC Europe, Dolgoprudnensky Research Center.

 
Offices:

Moscow (central), St. Petersburg, Belgorod, Tambov, Barnaul, Tver, Volgograd, Kursk, Nizhny Novgorod, Penza, Budapest (Hungary)

«Консист Бизнес Групп» — российская консалтинговая группа, один из лидеров рынка ИТ-консалтинга и заказной разработки. Группа занимает 4 место по ИТ-консалтингу рэнкинга крупнейших российских консалтинговых групп (RAEX 2018) и 2 место по направлениям ERP, BI и CPM среди лидеров ИТ для промышленности России (“Управление производством” 2018). 

«Консист Бизнес Групп» образована в 2015 году в результате объединения консалтинговых практик  ЛАНИТ и «Группы Систематика». Обладает высокими партнёрскими статусами SAP, Oracle, Microsoft и 1С  и одной из сильнейших команд по разработке, внедрению и сопровождению информационных систем управления. 

Отдельным направлением деятельности «Консист Бизнес Групп» является разработка отечественной программной платформы ТУРБО и тиражных решений на её основе для комплексной автоматизации бизнеса.

«Консист Бизнес Групп» реализует проекты на территории России, стран СНГ и Европы, на её счету группы более 1000 проектов для предприятий различных отраслей экономики. Офисы расположены в 11 городах, штат превышает 700 человек. В группу входят компании «КОНСИСТ» (управляющая компания), Sciener, TOPS Consulting, LC Europe, «Долгопрудненский исследовательский центр».

 

Офисы группы:

Москва (центральный офис), Санкт-Петербург, Белгород, Тамбов, Барнаул, Тверь, Волгоград, Курск, Нижний Новгород, Пенза, Будапешт (Венгрия)