05.12.2019

Second Russian ICT Day Conference in Budapest

On November 28, the Hungarian Export Development Agency (HEPA), together with "Consyst Business Group" and its European subsidiary LC Europe Kft. held the second annual Russian ICT Day conference in Budapest, Hungary. The guests of the event were representatives of the IT industry, employees of trade missions of both Hungary and other countries.

 

 

The main topic of the second annual “Russian ICT Day” conference in Budapest was the current trends of the modern IT industry and the increasing importance of information technology in business competitiveness. The event was opened by the director of LC Europe Kft. Evgeny Ogurechnikov, who spoke about the experience of “Consyst Business Group” in the Russian and European markets. Representatives of different business segments, both large and small, including the Serbian company NIS and the Hungarian company Les Ildzsas Zrt, shared practical cases of using modern IT solutions.

One of the key speakers of the conference was Vladimir Egorov, CEO of “Dolgoprudnensky Research Center”, a Russian company developing the TURBO software platform and solutions based on it for integrated business automation. The report was devoted to market changes caused by the use of information technology and adjustments to business models that will occur in the near future due to an increase in the share of employees and consumers of generation Z.  Vladimir introduced to the audience the TURBO platform, which allows creating IT systems, united by a single concept of mobility, speed and advanced ergonomics, and talked about the new solution, TURBO Management, which is adapted for the Hungarian market.

 

Vladimir Egorov, CEO of “Dolgoprudnensky Research Center” (TURBO): “TURBO Management is intended to support companies engaged in design and procurement activities in Hungary, as well as the Hungarian divisions of Russian companies. The solution works from anywhere through the web and supports the management of projects and contracts, procurement and supply, financial flows and project costs.”

What IT companies, specializing in Big Data technologies and artificial intelligence, can offer to business, spoke Denis Afanasyev, CEO of CleverData. In his speech, Denis showed with real examples, which tasks help to solve machine learning and deep analytics technologies. 

According to the feedback of the conference’s participants, “Russian ICT Day” makes a great contribution to the development of Hungarian-Russian relations, since such meeting formats allow not only to listen to interesting and informative presentations, but also to exchange experiences with Russian colleagues and conduct business meetings conversation. 

 

 Evgeny Ogurechnikov, Director of LC Europe Kft.: “LC Europe Kft. for the second time holds the “Russian ICT Day” conference together with the Hungarian Export Development Agency HEPA. We see an increased interest of the audience in discussing industry trends and a request for the creation of joint centers of IT competencies. We hope to further expand our cooperation with our Hungarian colleagues in the next year, 2020, to present the results of our work to the European audience.”  

 

Conference photo gallery

 

About LC Europe Kft.

LC Europe Kft. — is a consulting company with an office in Budapest (Hungary), providing services for the development, implementation and maintenance of corporate information systems for customers of “Consyst Business Group” in the international market.  LC Europe Kft. – is a partner of the ”Dolgoprudnensky Research Center”.
www.lc-europe.hu

 

About HEPA

HEPA, “Hungarian Export Development Agency”, in addition to training and business events, offers market research services and business consulting. Since the beginning of 2019, the company has focused its resources on regions with the highest growth potential in terms of foreign trade, thus, in addition to Russia, it operates partner offices in Japan, China, Turkey and the Balkans. Hungarian companies can become important partners for Russian companies, and in the future, HEPA also seeks to provide platforms and opportunities for further cooperation and successful business relationships.
www.hepa.hu

 

TURBO 

TURBO is the development team of the “Dolgoprudnensky Research Center”, which creates advanced IT solutions for business management. The history of TURBO began with the development of the legendary “Turbo Accountant” program in 1991, which quickly gained popularity in the market. Customers’ needs changed – vendor solutions grew and developed. More than 1000 clients have entrusted TURBO support for key processes. TURBO is valued for its analytical capabilities, data processing speed, flexibility of configuration and scaling for changing business tasks. Today TURBO is a new line of IT systems, united by a single concept of mobility, speed and advanced ergonomics of the Z generation.

www.turbosolution.ru

 



Архив

05.12.2019

Вторая конференция Russian ICT Day в Будапеште

28 ноября венгерское агентство по продвижению экспорта (HEPA) совместно с «Консист Бизнес Групп» и ее европейским дочерним предприятием LC Europe Kft. провели вторую ежегодную конференцию «Russian ICT Day» в Будапеште (Венгрия). Гостями мероприятия стали представители IT-индустрии, сотрудники торговых представительств как Венгрии, так и других стран.

 

Главной темой второй ежегодной конференции «Russian ICT Day» в Будапеште стали актуальные тренды современной IT-индустрии и увеличивающееся значение информационных технологий в конкурентоспособности бизнеса.  Открыл мероприятие директор LC Europe Kft. Евгений Огуречников, который рассказал об опыте работы «Консист Бизнес Групп» на российском и европейском рынках. Практическими кейсами использования современных ИТ-решений поделились представители разных сегментов бизнеса – как крупного, так и малого, в том числе сербской компании NIS и венгерской компании Les Ildzsas Zrt.  

Одним из ключевых спикеров конференции стал Владимир Егоров, генеральный директор «Долгопрудненского исследовательского центра», российской компании-разработчика программной платформы ТУРБО и решений на ее основе для комплексной автоматизации бизнеса. Доклад был посвящен изменениям рынков, вызванным использованием информационных технологий и корректировкам бизнес-моделей, которые произойдут в недалеком будущем в связи с увеличением доли сотрудников и потребителей поколения Z.  Владимир представил слушателям платформу ТУРБО, позволяющую создавать ИТ-системы, объединенные единой концепцией мобильности, быстродействия и передовой эргономики, и рассказал о новинке — решении TURBO Management, адаптированном для венгерского рынка. 

Владимир Егоров, генеральный директор «Долгопрудненского исследовательского центра» (ТУРБО): «TURBO Management предназначено для поддержки компаний, ведущих проектно-закупочную деятельность на территории Венгрии, а также для венгерских подразделений российских компаний. Решение работает из любой точки через веб и поддерживает управление проектами и контрактами, закупками и поставками, финансовыми потоками и затратами на проекты».

О том, что могут предложить бизнесу IT-компании, специализирующиеся на технологиях Big Data и искусственном интеллекте, рассказал Денис Афанасьев, генеральный директор компании CleverData. В своем выступлении Денис на реальных примерах показал, какие задачи помогают решить технологии машинного обучения и deep analytics.

По отзывам участников конференции, проведение «Russian ICT Day» вносит большой вклад в развитие венгерско-российских отношений, так как подобные форматы встреч позволяют не только послушать интересные и информативные презентации, но и в рамках networking-сессии обменяться опытом с российскими коллегами и провести деловые переговоры. 

Евгений Огуречников, директор LC Europe Kft.: «Компания LC Europe Kft. уже во второй раз проводит конференцию «Russian ICT Day» совместно с венгерским агентством по развитию экспорта HEPA. Мы видим возросший интерес аудитории к обсуждению трендов индустрии и запрос на создание совместных центров ИТ-компетенций. Мы надеемся и в дальнейшем расширять наше сотрудничество с венгерскими коллегами и в следующем, 2020-м году, представить европейской аудитории результаты нашей работы».  

Фотогалерея конференции

 

О LC Europe Kft.

LC Europe Kft. — консалтинговая компания с офисом в Будапеште (Венгрия), оказывающая услуги по разработке, внедрению и сопровождению корпоративных информационных систем клиентов «Консист Бизнес Групп» на международном рынке.  LC Europe Kft. – партнёр «Долгопрудненского исследовательского центра».
www.lc-europe.hu

О HEPA

HEPA по развитию экспорта, «Венгерское Агентство по Развитию Экспорта», кроме обучения и деловых мероприятий предлагает услуги по исследованию рынка и бизнес-консалтинг. С начала 2019 года компания сосредоточила свои ресурсы на регионах с наибольшим потенциалом роста с точки зрения внешней торговли, таким образом, помимо России, управляет партнерскими офисами в Японии, Китае, Турции и на Балканах. Венгерские компании могут стать важными партнерами для российских компаний, и в будущем HEPA также стремится предоставить платформы и возможности для дальнейшего сотрудничества и успешных деловых отношений.
www.hepa.hu

ТУРБО 

ТУРБО — команда разработчиков «Долгопрудненского исследовательского центра», создающая передовые ИТ-решения для управления бизнесом. История ТУРБО началась с разработки в 1991 году легендарной программы «Турбо Бухгалтер», которая быстро завоевала популярность на рынке. Менялись потребности заказчиков — росли и развивались решения вендора. Более 1000 клиентов доверили ТУРБО поддержку ключевых процессов. ТУРБО ценят за аналитические возможности, скорость обработки данных, гибкость настройки и масштабирования под меняющиеся задачи бизнеса. Сегодня ТУРБО — это новая линейка ИТ-систем, объединенных единой концепцией мобильности, быстродействия и передовой эргономики поколения Z.
www.turbosolution.ru

 



Архив