18.07.2019

Consyst Business Group entered the top 5 leaders in information technology for Russian industry

According to the results of 2018, Consyst Business Group entered the top 5 IT leaders for the Russian industry of the VII All-Russian rating of the "Production Management" portal. The group also took 2nd place in the categories of Performance Management (BI, CPM) and Corporate Information Management Systems (ERP)

Consyst Business Group showed a steady increase in revenue from activities for industrial companies last year and once again entered the top 5 of the rating “Leaders of Information Technologies for Industry”

Consyst Business Group has also confirmed its 2nd place in the category of Corporate Information Management Systems (ERP). In addition, the group first participated in the Performance Management (BI, CPM) nomination and was awarded a diploma for 2nd place.

According to the portal “Production Management”, the total revenue of the participating companies in the rating for 2018 year amounted to more than 124 billion rubles, while 18% of the total revenue was received from services for manufacturing enterprises. In total, more than 930 projects were implemented, which makes up a significant part of the overall IT market for the industrial sector of Russia.

 

Konstantin Kolotov, Commercial Director of Consyst Business Group: 

 “The positions of Consyst Business Group in the ranking confirm the success of the group in the market of information technologies for industry and demonstrate practical experience in solving specific problems of production companies”

 

 

 

The results of the rating “Information Technologies for Industry – 2019”. Full review

 

Contact information of the Consyst Business Group press service:
Ekaterina Golitsinskaya,
Lyudmila Shustval
pr@cbgr.ru



Архив

18.07.2019

«Консист Бизнес Групп» вошла в топ-5 лидеров информационных технологий для промышленности России

«Консист Бизнес Групп» по итогам 2018 года вошла в пятёрку лидеров ИТ для промышленности России VII Всероссийского рейтинга портала «Управление производством». Группа также заняла 2 место в номинациях Управление эффективностью (BI, CPM) и Корпоративные информационные системы управления (ERP).

 

«Консист Бизнес Групп» показала устойчивый рост выручки от деятельности для промышленных компаний по итогам прошлого года и в очередной раз вошла в топ-5 рейтинга «Лидеры информационных технологий для промышленности».

«Консист Бизнес Групп» также подтвердила свое 2 место в номинации Корпоративные информационные системы управления (ERP). Кроме того, группа впервые участвовала в номинации Управление эффективностью (BI, CPM) и была награждена дипломом за 2 место.

По данным портала «Управление производством», общая выручка компаний-участниц рейтинга за 2018 год составила более 124 млрд рублей, при этом 18% общей выручки получены от услуг для производственных предприятий. Всего было реализовано более 930 проектов, что составляет весомую часть общего рынка ИТ для промышленного сектора России.

 

Константин Колотов, коммерческий директор «Консист Бизнес Групп»:
«Позиции «Консист Бизнес Групп» в рейтинге подтверждают успехи группы на рынке информационных технологий для промышленности и демонстрируют практический опыт в решении конкретных задач производственных компаний».
 

Итоги рейтинга «Информационные технологии для промышленности – 2019». Полный текст обзора

 

Контакты пресс-службы «Консист Бизнес Групп»:
Екатерина Голицинская,
Людмила Шустваль
pr@cbgr.ru



Архив