27.01.2020

"Siberian Anthracite" calculates payroll in Microsoft Dynamics AX

The "Siberian Anthracite" group of companies completed the implementation of the "Salary" module of the corporate information system based on Microsoft Dynamics AX. The whole complex of processes of personnel accounting, payroll, the formation of regulated reporting is automated. The project was implemented together with "Consyst Business Group".

 

Microsoft Dynamics AX system has been used in the “Siberian Anthracite” group of companies since 2010. With its help, the key business processes of the enterprise, related to sales and shipping management, are automated, the tasks of financial and economic accounting are solved, staff and personnel records are maintained. The logical continuation of the company’s development of the corporate system was the project for the implementation of the module “Salary”, implemented by “Siberian Anthracite” together with the “Consyst Business Group”. The project was carried out in accordance with the Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step (MDSS) methodology, in which the stages of analysis and design, development, deployment, testing and trial operation were highlighted.

Earlier, the payroll process required considerable labor for specialists to enter and reconcile data. Salary was calculated in a local program that is not related to the corporate information system Microsoft Dynamics AX. By combining processes in a single information system, the number of errors, that occur due to the human factor, is minimized. Additionally, a system update package was prepared that made it possible to bring its current version into full compliance with the current requirements of the Russian legislation on personnel records and salary.

 

“It’s not a secret, that the most critical stage of implementing an information system is the stage of trial operation. It is an additional importance for payroll systems, since unforeseen situations can affect all employees of the company. Together with “Siberian Anthracite” we tried to reduce these risks and, following the Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step methodology, conducted a test operation phase to fully verify the implemented business processes in the system and their relationship with the already implemented staff and personnel accounting modules.”

 

The trial operation of the solution began in January 2019. he system calculates payroll for more than 2.2 thousand employees of the enterprise, and the regulated reporting, both consolidated and personalized, is automatically generated: forms 2-NDFL, 6-NDFL, 4-FSS, RSV, ADV-1, ADV-2, SZV-M, SZV-K and others.

 

“Together with “Consyst Business Group” we were able to successfully launch the “Salary” module based on Microsoft Dynamics AX in “Siberian Anthracite”. Since January 2019, the company completely switched to work in the system. In the future, we plan to replicate this decision to other assets. This is in line with the group’s strategy for standardizing processes at all enterprises and improving efficiency.”

 



Архив

27.01.2020

«Сибирский Антрацит» ведет расчет заработной платы в Microsoft Dynamics AX

В «Сибирском Антраците» завершено внедрение модуля «Заработная плата» корпоративной информационной системы на базе Microsoft Dynamics AX. Автоматизирован весь комплекс процессов кадрового учета, расчета заработной платы, формирования регламентированной отчетности. Проект выполнен совместно с «Консист Бизнес Групп».

 

Система Microsoft Dynamics AX используется в «Сибирском Антраците» с 2010 года. С ее помощью автоматизированы ключевые бизнес-процессы предприятия, связанные с управлением сбытом и отгрузкой, решены задачи финансово-экономического учёта, ведутся табельный и кадровый учет. Логическим продолжением работы компании по развитию корпоративной системы стал проект внедрения модуля «Заработная плата», реализованный «Сибирским Антрацитом» совместно с группой «Консист Бизнес Групп». Проект выполнен в соответствии с методологией Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step (MDSS), в рамках которой выделены этапы анализа и дизайна, разработки, развертывания, тестирования и опытной эксплуатации.

Ранее процесс расчета заработной платы требовал значительных трудозатрат специалистов на ввод и выверку данных. Заработная плата рассчитывалась в локальной программе, не связанной с корпоративной информационной системой Microsoft Dynamics AX. За счет объединения процессов в единой информационной системе количество ошибок, возникающих из-за человеческого фактора, сведено к минимуму. Дополнительно подготовлен пакет обновлений системы, позволивший привести ее текущую версию в полное соответствие с актуальными требованиями российского законодательства по кадрам и заработной плате.

 

Александр Левков, руководитель дивизиона Microsoft «Консист Бизнес Групп»:
«Не секрет, что самый ответственный этап внедрения информационный системы – это этап опытной эксплуатации. Дополнительную важность он имеет для систем расчета заработной платы, поскольку непредвиденные ситуации могут оказать влияние на всех сотрудников компании. Вместе с компанией «Сибирский Антрацит» мы постаралась снизить эти риски и, следуя методологии Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step, провели этап тестовой эксплуатации, чтобы полноценно проверить реализованные бизнес-процессы в системе и их связь с уже реализованными модулями табельного и кадрового учета».

Опытная эксплуатация решения началась в январе 2019 года. В системе ведется расчет заработной платы по более чем 2,2 тыс. сотрудникам предприятия, а также автоматически формируется регламентированная отчетность, как сводная, так и персонифицированная: формы 2-НДФЛ, 6-НДФЛ, 4-ФСС, РСВ, АДВ-1, АДВ-2, СЗВ-М, СЗВ-К и другие.

Артем Михайлов, руководитель проекта компании «Сибирский Антрацит»:
«Совместно с «Консист Бизнес Групп» нам удалось успешно запустить в эксплуатацию модуль «Заработная плата» на базе Microsoft Dynamics AX в «Сибирский Антрацит». С января 2019 года компания полностью перешла на работу в системе. В дальнейшем мы планируем тиражировать это решение и на другие активы. Это соответствует стратегии группы по стандартизации процессов на всех предприятиях и повышению эффективности».

 

Пресс-служба: pr@cbgr.ru



Архив