07.06.2019

Consyst Business Group entered the top 10 largest consulting groups of Russia

According to the results of 2018, Consyst Business Group rose to the top three RAEX ranking points of the largest Russian consulting groups and companies, and for the first time entered the top ten market leaders. The group also confirmed its 4th place in IT consulting.

 

Last year, Consyst Business Group showed a 17 percent revenue growth rate and ranked 10th in the ranking of the largest Russian consulting groups and companies, according to the RAEX agency (RAEX Analytics). Compared to the previous year, the group rose by three points at once. 

Consyst Business Group also confirmed its 4th place in the list of the largest consulting groups in the field of IT consulting (management consulting).

According to RAEX, the total revenue of the largest Russian consulting groups and companies-participants of the ranking for 2018 amounted to 107.1 billion rubles, increasing over the year by comparable data by 17 percent. A positive result was achieved primarily by the leaders of the ranking: in 2018, the top 10 rankings accounted for 70 percent of the total revenue of the list participants.

Konstantin Kolotov, Commercial Director of Consyst Business Group:
“In 2018 the group made a qualitative leap and significantly strengthened its brand and its position in the IT consulting market, system integration and customized development. We are solving increasingly complex business problems for our customers in Russia and abroad and are rightly proud of the results we have achieved.”

RAEX (RAEKS Analytics): Russian Consulting 2018. Full Review Text

 



Архив

07.06.2019

«Консист Бизнес Групп» вошла в топ-10 крупнейших консалтинговых групп России

«Консист Бизнес Групп» по итогам 2018 года поднялась сразу на три пункта рэнкинга RAEX крупнейших российских консалтинговых групп и компаний и впервые вошла в десятку лидеров рынка. Группа также подтвердила свое 4 место в ИТ-консалтинге.

 

«Консист Бизнес Групп» по итогам прошлого года показала 17-процентный темп роста выручки и заняла 10 место рэнкинга крупнейших российских консалтинговых групп и компаний, по данным агентства RAEX (РАЭКС-Аналитика). По сравнению с предыдущим годом, группа поднялась сразу на три пункта рэнкинга. 

«Консист Бизнес Групп» также подтвердила свое 4 место в списке крупнейших консалтинговых групп по направлению ИТ-консалтинга (управленческое консультирование).  

По данным RAEX, объем выручки крупнейших российских консалтинговых групп и компаний — участниц рэнкинга за 2018 год составил 107,1 млрд рублей, увеличившись за год по сопоставимым данным на 17 процентов. Позитивный результат обеспечен прежде всего лидерами рэнкинга: в 2018 году на долю топ-10 рэнкинга пришлось 70 процентов от всего объема выручки участников списка.

Константин Колотов, коммерческий директор «Консист Бизнес Групп»:
«За 2018 год группа сделала качественный скачок и значительно укрепила свой бренд и свои позиции на рынке ИТ-консалтинга, системной интеграции и заказной разработки. Мы решаем все более сложные задачи бизнеса наших заказчиков в России и за рубежом и по праву гордимся достигнутыми результатами».

RAEX (РАЭКС-Аналитика): Российский консалтинг 2018. Полный текст обзора  

 

О компании

«Консист Бизнес Групп» — российская консалтинговая группа, реализующая полный комплекс услуг в области ИТ-консалтинга и заказной разработки на территории России, стран СНГ и Европы. На ее счету более 1300 реализованных проектов для 750 компаний различных отраслей экономики. Группа объединяет такие активы, как Sciener, TOPS Consulting, «Долгопрудненский Исследовательский Центр», LC Europe (Венгрия). Офисы группы расположены в 11 городах, штат сотрудников превышает 700 человек.

Пресс-служба: pr@cbgr.ru



Архив