04.06.2018

TOPS Consulting company, a member of Consyst Business Group, helped Renaissance Credit Bank to switch to a new corporate portal

TOPS Consulting company, a member of Consyst Business Group, successfully completed the project on migration and completion of the intranet portal at Renaissance Credit Bank.

 

To increase the involvement of Renaissance Credit employees in working with the corporate portal and the convenience of its use by the company’s management, it was decided to expand the capabilities of the intranet site and increase its functionality. To this end, the bank implemented a migration and rebranding platform project. As the executor of the project, TOPS Consulting company, a member of Consyst Business Group, was invited. The company has many years of experience in creating and implementing portal solutions based on Microsoft. TOPS Consulting clients repeatedly became winners and prize-winners of the Best Intranet Russia competition.

Corporate portal Renaissance Credit is a geographically distributed information platform for solving a variety of work tasks and using different services: employee directory, news, booking of meeting rooms, internal surveys, photo and video galleries, calendar of events, etc.

During the project, the developers and consultants were tasked with planning the design concept in accordance with the new interface, updating the sections, migrating the portal to the new version of the software platform – SharePoint 2013. During the work, a part of the services was replaced with new versions of TOPS Intranet Portal solution for the SharePoint 2013, which allowed to shorten the project implementation period.

The updated portal is available to all employees of Renaissance Credit. The bank provides a wide range of financial services and is one of the leaders in the sector of unsecured consumer lending. Renaissance Credit is one of the top 100 largest Russian banks and operates with 11 million customers in Russia.

Alexander Yakunichkin, the Development Director of department Consyst Business Group:
“Using Microsoft technologies is the best solution for achieving business objectives of Renaissance Credit. The iterative approach to the project implementation allowed to manage flexibly the changes and take into account all the customer’s wishes for the new intranet portal without affecting the cost of the project. We hope that its launch will help strengthen the corporate spirit of the company and help optimize internal processes.”



Архив

04.06.2018

Компания TOPS Consulting, входящая в «Консист Бизнес Групп», помогла банку «Ренессанс Кредит» перейти на новый корпоративный портал

Компания TOPS Consulting, входящая в «Консист Бизнес Групп», успешно завершила проект по миграции и доработке интранет-портала в банке «Ренессанс Кредит».

 

Для повышения вовлеченности сотрудников «Ренессанс Кредит» в работу с корпоративным порталом и удобства его использования руководством компании было принято решение о расширении возможностей интранет-сайта и наращивании его функциональности. С этой целью в банке был реализован проект миграции и ребрендинга платформы. В качестве исполнителя проекта была приглашена компания TOPS Consulting, входящая в «Консист Бизнес Групп». Компания имеет многолетний опыт создания и внедрения портальных решений на базе Microsoft. Клиенты TOPS Consulting неоднократно становились победителями и призерами конкурса Best Intranet Russia.

Корпоративный портал «Ренессанс Кредит» – это географически распределенная информационная площадка для решения множества рабочих задач и пользования различными сервисами: справочник сотрудников, новостная лента, бронирование переговорных, проведение внутренних опросов, фото- и видеогалереи, календарь событий и пр.

В ходе проекта перед разработчиками и консультантами стояли задачи проектирования дизайн-концепции в соответствии с новым интерфейсом, обновления разделов, миграции портала на новую версию программной платформы – SharePoint 2013. В ходе работ часть сервисов была заменена на новые версии из решения TOPS Intranet Portal для SharePoint 2013, что позволило сократить срок реализации проекта.

Обновленный портал доступен всем сотрудникам «Ренеcсанс Кредит». Банк предоставляет широкий спектр финансовых услуг и является одним из лидеров в секторе необеспеченного потребительского кредитования. «Ренессанс Кредит» входит в ТОП-100 крупнейших российских банков и работает с 11 миллионами клиентов в России.

Александр Якуничкин, Директор департамента разработки «Консист Бизнес Групп»:
«Использование технологий Microsoft – это оптимальное решение для достижения бизнес-задач «Ренессанс Кредит». Итерационный подход к реализации проекта позволил гибко управлять изменениями и учесть все пожелания заказчика к новому интранет-порталу без влияния на стоимость проекта. Надеемся, что его запуск будет способствовать укреплению корпоративного духа компании и поможет оптимизировать внутренние процессы.»



Архив