28.05.2018

New smart service Consyst Smart Service uses machine learning to predict equipment failure

15th of May 2018 in Moscow at the Microsoft Technology Center "Consyst Business Group" held a presentation about the new service of predictive analytics Consyst Smart Service. The service is intended to predict the repair of equipment and uses the technologies of Machine learning and IoT.

 

Experts of company “Consyst Business Group” presented their approach to solving the problem of equipment repair planning. At the event a new smart service, Consyst Smart Service was demonstrated, which is built on the Azure cloud platform. Using data about the real state of the equipment, obtained from the sensors installed on the equipment, the Consyst Smart Service allows you to configure and train the prediction model of the equipment failure date, and then transfer the received data to ERP system.

The solution is integrated with the Microsoft IoT Hub service and uses it to aggregate data from sensors installed on equipment. After an online analysis of the received information, the filtered data enters the Azure Machine Learning forecasting service, which allows you to make breakdown forecasts. Due to the flexibility of the service setting, predictive analytics can be performed for different equipment and using different forecast models.

About the new possibilities of the solution tells Efim Fish, deputy director of Microsoft division on business development “Consyst Business Group”: “The Consyst Smart Service solution provides enterprises with real help in digital transformation. It allows to increase the reliability of the equipment, which is especially important in a highly competitive environment, in which all companies now operate.  Such an effect is achieved through the use of modern methods for predicting equipment failures using data that we get using IoT, the Internet of Things. Consyst Smart Service allows to minimize operating costs by avoiding unnecessary repairs and unnecessary maintenance, and ultimately increases the enterprise’s willingness to reject equipment due to timely forecasting and preparation of resources”.

 

The demonstration of the solution took place within the framework of the conference “Digital Transformation in action” organized by “Consyst Business Group” in cooperation with Microsoft Corporation. The event was dedicated to the questions about the implementation of the digital transformation process in enterprises of the real economy and gathered at Microsoft Technology Center top-managers, IT directors and development managers of industrial and operational companies. The speakers of the conference shared their practical experience of digitalization of production processes with participants and showed how solutions using machine learning, the Internet of Things, cognitive services and other modern technologies help enterprises to increase the added value of products and successfully compete in the market. Special guests, Tatyana Delyagina, director of marketing for the Microsoft cloud platform, and Oleg Belousov, representative of company Wonderware Russia, also made speeches at the conference.

 

Vladimir Egorov, vice president for strategic development of “Consyst Business Group”, described the latest trends in the digital transformation of enterprises in the real sector this way: Trend number one is, of course, an increase in the intelligence of equipment and devices, that are involved in the industry. The cheaper cost of processors allows them to be embedded in more and more devices, and they begin not only to form data flows, but also to process these data.

The second main trend of digital transformation is the increasingly widespread distribution of the decentralized model of computing. If so far all information systems were built on the principles of client-server, today, increasingly, data processing tasks are distributed between services that can be placed both at the customer and in public clouds.

Thus, now, gathering more and more data and using distributed computing, real sector companies are able to process more data in less time and for less money, radically transforming existing business processes”.  



Архив

28.05.2018

Новый умный сервис Consyst Smart Service использует машинное обучение для прогнозирования отказов оборудования

15 мая 2018 года в Москве в Технологическом центре Microsoft «Консист Бизнес Групп» провела презентацию нового сервиса предиктивной аналитики Consyst Smart Service. Сервис предназначен для прогнозирования ремонтов оборудования и использует технологии Machine learning и IoT.

Эксперты компании «Консист Бизнес Групп» представили свой подход к решению проблемы планирования ремонтов оборудования. На мероприятии был продемонстрирован новый умный сервис Consyst Smart Service, построенный на облачной платформе Azure. Используя данные о реальном состоянии оборудования, полученные с установленных на оборудовании датчиков, Consyst Smart Service позволяет настроить и обучить модель прогнозирования даты отказа оборудования, а затем передать полученные данные в ERP-систему.

Решение интегрировано с сервисом Microsoft IoT Hub и использует его для агрегации данных, полученных с датчиков, установленных на оборудовании. После онлайн анализа полученной информации отфильтрованные данные поступают в сервис прогнозирования Azure Machine Learning, позволяющий делать прогноз поломок. За счет гибкости настройки сервиса предиктивная аналитика может быть выполнена для разного оборудования и с использованием различных прогнозных моделей.

О новых возможностях решения рассказывает Ефим Фиш, заместитель директора дивизиона Microsoft по развитию бизнеса «Консист Бизнес Групп»: «Решение Consyst Smart Service представляет предприятиям реальную помощь в цифровой трансформации. Оно позволяет повысить надежность работы оборудования, что особенно важно в условиях высококонкурентной среды, в которой сейчас работают все компании.  Такой эффект достигается за счет использования современных методов прогнозирования отказов оборудования с использованием данных, которые мы получаем с помощью интернета вещей IoT. Consyst Smart Service позволяет минимизировать эксплуатационные затраты за счет избегания лишних ремонтных работ и лишнего сервисного обслуживания и в конечном итоге повышает готовность предприятия к отказам оборудования за счет своевременного прогнозирования и подготовки ресурсов».

Демонстрация решения прошла в рамках конференции «Цифровая трансформация в действии», организованной «Консист Бизнес Групп» совместно с корпорацией Microsoft. Мероприятие было посвящено вопросам реализации процесса цифровой трансформации на предприятиях реального сектора экономики и собрало в Microsoft Technology Center топ-менеджеров, директоров по ИТ и менеджеров по развитию производственных, промышленных и эксплуатационных компаний. Спикеры конференции поделились с участниками своим практическим опытом цифровизации производственных процессов и показали, как решения с использованием машинного обучения, интернета вещей, когнитивных сервисов и других современных технологий помогают предприятиям увеличить добавленную стоимость продукции и успешно конкурировать на рынке. С докладами на конференции также выступили специальные гости Татьяна Делягина, директор по маркетингу облачной платформы Microsoft, и Олег Белоусов, представитель компании Wonderware Russia.

Владимир Егоров, вице-президент по стратегическому развитию «Консист Бизнес Групп», так охарактеризовал последние тренды в цифровой трансформации предприятий реального сектора: «Тренд номер один – это, конечно же, повышение интеллекта оборудования и устройств, которые задействованы в индустрии. Удешевление стоимости процессоров позволяет встраивать их во все большее и большее количество устройств, и они начинают не только формировать потоки данных, но и обрабатывать эти данные.

Второй основной тренд цифровой трансформации – это все более широкое распространение децентрализованной модели вычислений. Если до сих пор все информационные системы строились на принципах клиент-сервер, то сегодня все чаще задачи обработки данных распределяются между сервисами, которые могут быть размещены как у заказчика, так и в публичных облаках.

Таким образом, сейчас, собирая все большее количество данных и используя распределенные вычисления, компании реального сектора получают возможность обрабатывать больший объем данных за меньшее время и за меньшие деньги, кардинально трансформируя существующие бизнес-процессы».  



Архив